Home -> Chief Minister e-Youth Initiative    
     
Independent Grievance Redressal Committees for Chief Minister’s e-Youth Initiative    
     
Independent Grievance Redressal Committees (IGRCs) at Divisional level to hear and dispose off appeals submitted by various students regarding e-Youth Laptops Scheme are as mentioned below:    
     
Committee Members Designation   Contact Details
           
Bahawalpur Division    
  1. Mr. Justice (Retd.) Farrukh Mahmood Convenor   062-9250061-62
  2. Commissioner Bahawalpur Division Co-convenor   commissionerbahawalpur@punjab.gov.pk
  3. Director (Colleges) Secretary    
           
Dera Ghazi Khan Division    
  1. Mr. Ahmad Bakhsh Bhaba, (Retd.), District & Session Judge Convenor   064-9260467-68
  2. Commissioner D.G.Khan Division Co-convenor   commissionerdgkhan@punjab.gov.pk
  3. Director (Colleges) Secretary    
       
Faisalabad Division    
  1. Ch. Abdul Majeed, Addl, I.G (Retd.) / Lawyer Convenor   041-9201717-18
  2. Commissioner Faisalabad Division Co-convenor   commissionerfaisalabad@punjab.gov.pk
  3. Director (Colleges) Secretary    
       
Gujranwala Division    
  1. Ch. Hassan Nawaz Jawinda, District & Sessions Judge (Retd.) Convenor   055-9201326-27
  2. Commissioner Gujranwala Division Co-convenor   commissionergujranwala@punjab.gov.pk
  3. Director (Colleges) Secretary    
           
Lahore Division    
  1. Mehr Jeven Khan, Federal Secretary (Retd.) Convenor   042-9214322-26
  2. Commissioner Lahore Division Co-convenor   commissionerlahore@punjab.gov.pk
  3. Director (Colleges) Secretary    
       
Multan Division    
  1. Mr. Justice (Retd.) Zafar Yasin, Ex-Judge High Court Convenor   061-9200048
  2. Commissioner Multan Division Co-convenor   commissionermultan@punjab.gov.pk
  3. Director (Colleges) Secretary    
       
Rawalpindi Division    
  1. Khawaja Zaheer Ahmad Convenor   051-9270676-77
  2. Commissioner Rawalpindi Division Co-convenor   commissionerpindi@punjab.gov.pk
  3. Director (Colleges) Secretary    
       
Sahiwal Division    
  1. Mr. Qamar-uz-Zaman Khan, Principal (Retd.) Convenor   040-9200491
  2. Commissioner Sahiwal Division Co-convenor   040-4223737
  3. Director (Colleges) Secretary   commissionersahiwal@punjab.gov.pk
       
Sargodha Division    
  1. Mr. Ghulam Abbas Khan, District & Session Judge (Retd.) Convenor   048-9230721-22
  2. Commissioner Sargodha Division Co-convenor   commissionersargodha@punjab.gov.pk
  3. Director (Colleges) Secretary    
           
           
     
Powered by: Punjab Information Technology Board © 2011 Government of Punjab